Everythingspa’s Blog

CNYSPAGIRL blogs about all things spa

The Spa at Charleston Place January 24, 2009

Filed under: Check Out This Spa,hotel spa,Travel News — everythingspa @ 5:26 pm
Tags: ,

In a few days, I’ll be heading to Charleston, South Carolina for a conference.  I’ll be staying at Charleston Place.  While I am there, I hope to have a chance to check out The Spa at Charleston Place.  My schedule is pretty jam packed, so a treatment may not be possible.  But maybe I can at least check out the facilities.   I have found a few reviews of this spa on-line,  but nothing within the last 2 years and all very brief.  I am really looking forward to seeing for myself what the spa has to offer.

 Here is a link to the spa website:

http://www.charlestonplace.com/web/ocha/ocha_c7a_spa_introduction.jsp

 

Leave a Reply

