Everythingspa’s Blog

CNYSPAGIRL blogs about all things spa

What is your spa treatment of choice? February 13, 2009

Filed under: General Post — everythingspa @ 12:01 am

I love them all….I can’t narrow it down to one.  But I guess if I had to, my “go to” treatment is a massage.  Usually Swedish or aromatherapy, but I LOVE a good hot stone massage too.  I don’t care for deep tissue or sports massages.

Facials are good too, but only if they come with lots of extras like hand and feet massages and neck massages too.  And there is nothing like a Vichy shower, although it always feels wasteful to use that much hot water.

What is your spa treatment of choice?  Post a comment.

 

One Response to “What is your spa treatment of choice?”

  1. scrapmom Says:

    I love getting body scrubs! The smell of the scrub is important. It must be something that I like and helps me to relax. A Vichy shower afterward is a must. I love all that hot water. I seem to be getting scrubs everywhere I go these days. I’m due for a message soon because I love them too. So many great things to choose from!


Leave a Reply

