Everythingspa’s Blog

CNYSPAGIRL blogs about all things spa

SpaZend (Syracuse, NY) April 24, 2009

719 EAST GENESEE STREET

SYRACUSE, NEW YORK   13210

(315) 424-3SPA (3772)

spazend.com

I’ll be visiting SpaZend this week, an Asian inspired day spa near downtown  Syracuse.  I’ve heard only great things about the atmosphere, therapists and treatment menu.  SpaZend has been on my list of local spas to visit for a while now so I was excited when the owner, Liz, invited me to experience the unique environment and treatments that SpaZend has created.

Specialty services include a green tea and ginger wrap, Lomi Lomi massage, and a lemongrass-mint foot treatment just to name a few. 

SpaZend shares ownership with the Onondaga School of Therapeutic Massage.  You can read my post on the massage school here.  Check back next week for my review of SpaZend!

 

Leave a Reply

