Everythingspa’s Blog

CNYSPAGIRL blogs about all things spa

Book review: Spa Water…A Guide to Creating World Class Spa Waters at Home October 25, 2010

Filed under: book review — everythingspa @ 8:28 pm
Tags: , , ,

It’s 10:00 on Saturday night and I’m fighting off the urge to rush to the supermarket.  When I give up on that idea, I begin searching online for any Sunday morning farmer’s market within a 20-mile radius of my home.  I’ve just read Pam Wenzel’s new book, Spa Water: A Guide to Creating World Class Spa Water at Home, and I’m motivated to rapidly snap up fresh produce: citrus fruits, bright berries, crisp cucumbers and fresh herbs.

Spa Water cover image, courtesy of Pam Wenzel and Brown Books

To read the rest of the article, click here to be directed to my National Spa Examiner page on Examiner.com

 

Leave a Reply

